Find the contact details for key Envirolink contacts.

On this page:

Regional Council Coordinator

Bill Dyck
Email: billdyck@xtra.co.nz

Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment (Science & Innovation contact)

Helen Sillars
Email: Helen.Sillars@mbie.govt.nz

Regional Council Governance Committee

Gary Bedford (Taranaki Regional Council)
Email: gary.bedford@trc.govt.nz

Rob Phillips (Environment Southland Regional Council) (Chair)
Email: Rob.Phillips@es.govt.nz

Regan Solomon (Auckland Council)
Email: Regan.Solomon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Tim Davie (Environment Canterbury)
Email: Tim.Davie@ECAN.govt.nz

Iain Maxwell (Hawkes Bay Regional Council)
Email: Iain.Maxwell@HBRC.govt.nz

Chris Ingle (Bay of Plenty Regional Council)
Email: Chris.Ingle@BOPRC.govt.nz